365体育备用网址

Contact Us

Campus Address

Rocky Mountain College
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, MT
59102-1796

Toll Free Local (Switchboard) Fax 
1.800.877.6259 406.657.1000 406.259.9751
Administration      
President Robert Wilmouth 406.657.1015 president@free-textures.com
Academic Affairs Steve Germic 406.657.1020 stephen.germic@free-textures.com
Admissions Austin Mapston 406.657.1026 admissions@free-textures.com
Advancement Tyler Wiltgen 406.657.1008 tyler.wiltgen@free-textures.com 
Alumni Relations Sarah Clark 406.657.1007 alumni@free-textures.com
Business Office Melodie Milroy   406.657.1012 finance@free-textures.com
Career Services Lisa Wallace 406.657.1039 careerservices@free-textures.com
Financial Aid Jessica Francischetti 406.657.1041 finaid@free-textures.com
Human Resources Marcy Buster 406.657.1043 humanresources@free-textures.com
Media & Communications Robert Seas 406.657.1116 media@free-textures.com
Student Affairs Brad Nason 406.657.1018 nasonb@free-textures.com
Student Accounts Dianne Capron 406.657.1016 studentaccounts@free-textures.com
Student Records Kyle Pratt 406.657.1029 studentrecords@free-textures.com